## **New Standard Public School**

## Intermediate College, Salethu, Maharajganj, Raebareli Result of Entrance Examination (07/04/2024)

## Note:-

- 1- All the selected candidates must deposit their admission fee by 15 April 2024 during office time ie. 9:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2- Admit Card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3- Classes are running, time. 09.00am to 02.30pm
- 4- Candidates are allowed to join their classes in School uniform only.

	Class- Nursery			
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	24NU200	Ayush	Mr Akhilesh Kumar	
2	24NU204	Adarsh	Mr Rohit	
3	24NU201	Diksha Tiwari	Mr Rohit Kumar	
4	24NU206	Harshit Rajpoot	Mr Ram Raj Asani	
5	24NU203	Shani Singh	Mr Sonendra Singh	
6	24NU205	Rudhra pratap Yadav	Mr Raju Yadav	
7	24NU207	Naman Pandey	Mr Harish Kumar Pandey	
8	24LKG077	Shreya	Mr Sandeep Awasthi	

	Class- LKG			
SL	SL Roll No Name Father's Name			
1	24LKG075	Avni Patel	Mr Shri Krishna	

	Class- UKG			
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	24UKG066	Shubhkarsh Sahu	Mr Lalit Kumar	
2	2411067	Ayan Malik	Mr Ajoy Malik	
3	2401166	Ashu Yadav	Mr Parideen	

	Class- 2nd			
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	2402099	Kartik Singh	Mr Rahul Singh	
2	2402103	Deepanjali	Mr Ranjeet kumar	
3	2402102	Priya Yadav	Mr Anil Kumar Yadav	
4	2402098	Riya	Mr Sarvesh Kumar	

	Class- 3rd			
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	2403097	Amit Kumar	Mr Ramnarayan	
2	2403094	Satyveer Singh	Mr Sujeet Singh	
3	2403095	Abhinav Singh	Mr Satyendra Singh	

Class- 4th			
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name
1	2404080	Satyam Singh	Mr Raghvendra Singh
2	2404077	Aryan Patel	Mr Dipendra Patel
3	2404079	Gauri Maurya	Mr Suneel Maurya

Class- 5th			
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name
1	2405099	Krish giri	Mr Sarvesh Kumar
2	2405101	Yash Maurya	Mr Suneel Maurya
3	2405100	Aradhya Tyagi	Mr Brijesh Tyagi
4	2406165	Hari Om Singh	Mr Raghvendra Singh

	Class- 6th			
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	2406166	Priyadarshini Yadav	Mr Veerendra Yadav	
2	2406162	Jainab Quireshi	MD Azam Quireshi	
3	2406163	Rishika Pal	Mr Ram Naresh	
4	2406160	Akriti Soni	Mr Prem Shanker	
5	2407073	Nandini yadav	Mr Rakesh Kumar	
6	240654	Sahitya Tripathi	Mr Jagdatt Tripathi	

Class- 7th			
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name
1	2407072	Umank Mishra	Mr Pramod Kumar Mishra
2	2407070	Akshat Bajpai	Mr Abhishek Bajpai
3	2407071	Anjali	Mr Vineeet Kumar

	Class- 8th			
SL	SL Roll No Name Father's Name			
1	2408099	Anshi Singh	Mr Rajendra Pratap Singh	

	Class- 9th (CBSE Board)			
SL	SL Roll No Name Father's Name			
1	1 2409173 Akhshay Soni		Mr Prem Shanker	

	Class- 9th (UP Board)			
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name	
1	2409185	Shrddha Maurya	Mrs Pawan Kumar Maurya	
2	2409183	Pratigya Sachan	Mr Ramkesh	
3	2409172	Anurag	Mr Shriram	
4	2409175	Abhay singh	Mr Ajay Singh	
5	2409181	Prapti Maurya	Mr Umashankar Maurya	
6	2409174	Himanshu	Mr Ram Kishor	
7	2409179	Nitin Maurya	Mr Akhjilesh Kumar Maurya	
8	2409178	Arshad Khan	Mr Mumtaj Khan	
9	2409177	Mohd Noumaan	Mr Rizwan Haq	
10	2409180	DevTiwari	Mr Suresh Tiwari	
11	2409171	Ritesh Kumar	Mr Rampher	
12	2409176	Dipanshi Yadav	Mr Deshraj Yadav	
13	2409182	Pranav Mishra	Mr Kuldeep Narayan Mishra	

Class- 11th (CBSE Board) Bio						
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name			
1	24011077	Rituraj	Mr Panna lal			
2	24011081	Amar Singh	Mr Vinod Kumar			
3	24011087	Riya	Mr Deshraj			
4	24011082	Riya Verma	Mr Vipin Singh			

	Class- 11th (UP Board) Bio					
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name			
1	24011088	Saumya	Mr Santosh Dwivedi			

Class- 11th (CBSE) Math					
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name		
1	24011085	Naitik Tiwari	Mr Kaushlendra Tiwari		
2	24011079	Abhinav Singh	Mr Devendra Singh		
3	24011078	Manas Yadav	Mr Rajendra Kumar Yadav		

	Class- 11th (UP Board) Math					
SL	Roll No	Name	Father's Name			
1	24011089	Suchita	Mr Ran Narayan			

Examination Dept. NSPS, Salethu, RBL

- NO